Shop Rachel Zoe @ Shopbop.com

To celebrate the launch of Rachel Zoe collection, the designer and Shopbop have teamed up on an exclusive video and lookbook. But that's not all. Beginning at 12pm ET/9am PT (that's 5pm in London for our international following), Rachel will be chatting live. Shop Rachel Zoe collection >>

Comments